If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
A Winter Circle Production
FLOOR SEATS TOUR

Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Good Faith Live Tour

with special guest ilo ilo

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
The Moth Presents Saints and Sinners:

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WCP & Joy Theater Present
Back in the Habit World Tour

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
WCP & Joy Theater Present
Back in the Habit World Tour

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
BASSIK Presents

SAYMYNAME, EFFIN, BLACK A.M.

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Bassik & WAKAAN Presents
Tripped Downtempo Set

Yheti, AU5, MiZE

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Bassik & WAKAAN Presents
Party Set

Champagne Drip b2b LUZCID, sfam, Sully

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
AEG Presents
Who Wants My Kid?

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Presents
The Matador Tour

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
2020 MANDATORY ATTENDANCE WORLD TOUR

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
WCP & Joy Theater Present
Portuguese Speaking Show

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
The Always Tomorrow Tour

Mannequin Pussy

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM