If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
A Winter Circle Production

The Jelly Roll show at Joy Theater on Saturday, March 14, has been postponed until Friday, July 10. There is nothing you need to do as your tickets will be valid for the new date.

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Five Senses Reeling Presents

Starring Bob & Monet

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

The Mayday Parade show at Joy Theater on Saturday, April 11, has been postponed until Sunday, September 20. There is nothing you need to do as your tickets will be valid for the new date.

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
BASSIK Presents

Russ Liquid

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Outback Presents

The Fortune Feimster show, originally scheduled for May 9, has been rescheduled to November 7, 2020. If you purchased before the event was rescheduled, there is nothing you need to do as your tickets will be valid for the new date.

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Premier Productions Presents
The Are You for Real Tour

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
WCP & Joy Theater Present

TBD
A Winter Circle Production

TBD
A Winter Circle Production

TBD
A Winter Circle Production

TBD
A Winter Circle Production
Simulcast Tour

At this time, we don't have information on a new date. Hold onto your tickets; there is nothing you need to do and they will still be valid for the rescheduled date. We are in regular communication with our event partners to identify a new date. As soon as we have new information, we will email you.

TBD
A Winter Circle Production

The HU show on 5/5/20 has been cancelled. If you purchased your tickets via AXS online or by phone, a refund will automatically be issued to the credit card you used to purchase within 30 business days. Otherwise, refunds are available at your original point of purchase.

TBD