If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

A Winter Circle Production

New Thousand, People Museum, DJ Doug Funnie, w/ Special Guests Members of Naughty Professor, Khris Royal, Ross Hoppe, Johnny Sansone, Kassie Miele

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
From the Neighborhood to the Stage Tour

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Michigan Rattlers

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BASSIK Presents
Universal Wub Tour

w/ Mystic Grizzly

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
R.I.P. Shame World Tour

LP Giobbi

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

With Pouya, Pop Smoke, DJ Scheme and Danny Towers

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 11:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
The First and Last Tour

With Special Guest Melii

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
Use Your Collusion Tour

Sacred Reich, Toxic Holocaust, Against The Grain

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Kai Wachi, Throwdown, Klutch

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Productions

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
AEG & WCP PRESENT
GRAVITY II TOUR

The Knocks, Bunt

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
The Yedi Tour

Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Good Faith Live Tour

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM