If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Outback Presents
2 Sweet 2 Salty

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
2 Sweet 2 Salty

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 10:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
Are You That Guy? Tour

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Outback Presents
Stand For Myself Tour

Jac Ross

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Prodution
CANDYDRIP TOUR 2022

With support from Joyce Wrice

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
The Below Tour Part II

Silverstein, The Devil Wears Prada, ERRA

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production: Fest After Dark

The Turkuaz show originally scheduled on April 29, 2022, has been canceled. If you purchased your tickets via AXS online, a refund will automatically be issued to the credit card you used to purchase. Otherwise, refunds are available at your original point of purchase.

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production: Fest After Dark
RAGEFEST

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 Show 10:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production: Fest After Dark

IN ORDER TO ATTEND THIS SHOW, YOU MUST SHOW A VALID COMPLETE COVID-19 VACCINATION CARD UPON ENTRY.

Sat, May 7, 2022 Show 11:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production: Fest After Dark

IN ORDER TO ATTEND THIS SHOW, YOU MUST SHOW A VALID COMPLETE COVID-19 VACCINATION CARD UPON ENTRY.

Sun, May 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, May 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
If This Isn’t Nice Tour

Wallice

Thu, May 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
“WHO DO I THINK I AM?” TOUR

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production:

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM