If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
Feat. John Medeski, Robert Randolph, Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson

With Special Guests: G. Love & Southern Avenue

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
VIP PACKAGE:

Kanaval SoundKlash Dance Party featuring the Kanaval Hi-Fi SoundSystem, Dancers, and DJs:, Pierre Kwenders (Kinshasa/Montréal), Uproot Andy (Brooklyn), DJ Chinua (NOLA), DJ Windows 98 (Houston), Plus High School Marching Band Showdown featuring the Karr and Kennedy marching bands

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 Show 7:00 AM
GENERAL ADMISSION:

Kanaval SoundKlash Dance Party featuring the Kanaval Hi-Fi SoundSystem, Dancers, and DJs:, Pierre Kwenders (Kinshasa/Montréal), Uproot Andy (Brooklyn), DJ Chinua (NOLA), DJ Windows 98 (Houston), Plus High School Marching Band Showdown featuring the Karr and Kennedy marching bands

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
Live From Paradise! Summer Tour

with Pepper, Fortunate Youth and Katastro

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Wed, May 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

With Special Guest Oteil Burbridge, The Soul Rebels

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Feat. Les Claypool, Mike Dillon, Stanton Moore, Skerik + Very Special Guests TBA

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 2:00 AM
A Winter Circle Production
Very Special Guests TBA

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
**PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A LATE NIGHT EVENT WITH DOORS AT 2:00 AM TECHNICALLY ON 5/5**

Sun, May 5, 2019 Show 2:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
Uniform Distortion

+ Amo Amo

Sun, May 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Winter Circle Productions & Life Line LLC Present

Sat, May 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WCP, Life Line LLC & Smokers Club Presents:

Sun, May 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Live Nation Presents

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
ALT 92.3 & WCP PRESENT
SOLACE TOUR 2019

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
SiriusXM The Pulse Presents:
Summer Tour 2019

Rozzi

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM