If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

A Winter Circle Production

Oruã, Wetface

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
WCP, Life Line LLC & Smokers Club Presents:

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
ALT 92.3 & WCP PRESENT
SOLACE TOUR 2019

With Special Guest Willaris K.

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
BASSIK Presents
Yheti, bawldy

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
Intimate Reserved Seating Performance

with support from Manas

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WCP, Joy Theater, & Upbeat Academy Present
Upbeat Academy's 5th Anniversary Benefit

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
SiriusXM The Pulse Presents:
Summer Tour 2019

Rozzi

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
A Winter Circle Production

By Christine Schiefer, Em Schulz, & Boxed Wine

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
From the Neighborhood to the Stage Tour

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Production
R.I.P. Shame World Tour

LP Giobbi

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Winter Circle Productions

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
AEG & WCP PRESENT

GRAVITY II TOUR

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Good Faith Live Tour

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • lyft.png